The Team

Management

Jon Flay, Managing Director

jon.flay@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 901


Steve Burgess, Technical Director

steve.burgess@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 908
 

Igor Orlov, Managing Partner

igor.orlov@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000

Sales

Robert Stopford, Sales Director
(Territory: Asia, Oman, Kuwait & Qatar)

robert.stopford@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Jo Van der Linde, UK Sales Manager
(Territory: UK & Ireland)

jo.vanderlinde@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Mihail Jolicic, Sales Manager

(Territory: South East Europe)

Mihail.Jolicic@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Stuart Browning, Technical Sales Engineer

stuart.browning@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 914
 

James Wilson, Sales Account Manager

james.wilson@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 907

Proposals

Charlie McCaw, Proposals Manager

charlie.mccaw@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 917
 

Joseph Fulford, Proposals Engineer

joseph.fulford@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 918


Jacob Cooper, Junior Proposals Engineer

jacob.cooper@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 918

Projects

Nigel Smith, Operations Manager

nigel.smith@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Steve Hope, Project Manager

steve.hope@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000


Stephen Norris, Purchasing Manager 

Purchasing@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 906
 

Bill O'Flynn, Production Manager

bill.oflynn@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Simon Walder, Senior Project Engineer

simon.walder@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Chris Harwood, Senior Project Engineer

chris.harwood@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 915

Technical Support

Richard Benderz, Technical Support Manager

richard.benderz@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 645 000
 

Nigel Sawtell, Project & Support Engineer

nigel.sawtell@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 909

Commercial

Jonny Bushell, Financial Accountant

jonny.bushell@megahertz.co.uk
+ 44 1353 658 900


What our customers say...

  • "Thank you; your team has built us an outstanding Satellite, production vehicle that will move us forward into the changing market place."

    5 out of 5

    Andrew Jones - Globecast

  • "Both projects are of excellent engineering design and meet very high technical standards. Technical Specifications set in Tenders were met and the coordination and project management between CyBC and Megahertz engineering teams were perfect."

    5 out of 5

    Grigoris Maliotis - PIK

  • “Megahertz has always been grounded in solid, practical broadcast engineering skills,”

    “We have worked closely together, of course, but I have been able to let them get on with the job safe in the knowledge that they had anticipated all the problems and pinch points. The move was seamless.”

    5 out of 5

    Dave Stewart - ETV (Pty) Ltd

  • "Thank you for looking after my team during this and all the other acceptance weeks. I am very pleased with the end result of these vehicles and I continue to believe that we have an excellent partnership when it comes to the build and ongoing maintenance of BT's TVOB vehicles."

    5 out of 5

    Neil Spencer - BT

  • "In my many years of OB and build projects I can say without hesitation that this project has been the most successful that I have been involved with which again is due in no small part to you and your team."

    5 out of 5

    Mick Both - RaceTECH

  • "Today we had an open day for the new truck & our colleagues were very impressed.
    The truck looks great, thank you to everyone who worked on this project."

    5 out of 5

    Mark Woodyatt - Head of Operations - Globecast

  • "Both pojects awarded to you following public Tenders, have been completed by Megahertz in due time and within very tight time limits for the Cyprus Presidency of the European Council."

    5 out of 5

    Grigoris Maliotis - PIK

  • "I want you to receive from me, and from the ViVe team, our sincerely appreciation for your professionalism to leading your team on both projects, and for your effort understanding our needs and providing solutions."

    5 out of 5

    Eduardo Rojas - ViVe TV

  • “Any project which involves picking up eight busy channels and moving them across town is always going to be a challenge on a knife-edge,”

    “Even while the planning and moving is happening, we still have a station to run and channels to put out. So we needed a partner we could trust to come in and take responsibility for the move."

    5 out of 5

    Dave Stewart - ETV (Pty) Ltd